Main - > Gallery


Age:  31 years Height:  5' 5" / 165 cm Smoking:  No
Birthday:  1988-02-22 Weight:  123 lbs / 50 kg Drinking:  No
Horoscope sign:  Pisces Eye color:  brown Religion:  Russian Orthodox
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine Hair color:  light-brown Kids:  No
About me:

My name is Irina. I study at Odessa National University named after I.I. Mechnikov at the Department of Business and Management. My specialty is the Manager of Organizations. I am fond of dancing. I went in for dancing for 4 years, one of which I taught myself. I like music, prefer the classical one. My favorite composers are Bach and Beethoven. As for the literature, I like classic and novels (Remark, Coelho). We go to the cinema with my friends. The movies are historical, comedies and actions.
I play guitar a little bit. Sometimes I write poems.
I like winter as there are many holidays then, New Year, Christmas.
I am mad on the smell of natural coffee and taste of dark chocolate.
My favorite animals are cats. Sometimes I feel myself a cat. We are very close by our natures.
I intend to obtain the second high education in the field of design and to get the specialty of a designer and stylist.
I like traveling and dream to go to Spain and Czech. 
I cannot live without sea and ocean. I like listen to the sound of waves and cries of seagulls.
My favorite flowers are orchids. My favorite colors are blue and pink.

Sincerely,
Irina



Telephone:
+380 97 0045382
 
Address: Posmitnogo str., 1,
Odessa, 65009, Ukraine.
We are open every day
at 11:00 AM until 7:00 PM (GMT+2)