Main - > Gallery


Age:  30 years Height:  5' 7" / 171 cm Smoking:  No
Birthday:  1989-01-15 Weight:  157 lbs / 64 kg Drinking:  No
Horoscope sign:  Capricorn Eye color:  hazel Religion:  Russian Orthodox
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine Hair color:  brown Kids:  No
About me:

“If he is the first thing you think about when you wake up; the only one - during the day; and the last, that you think about, before falling asleep - He is really special!”
My name is Olga. I am a student of Odessa State Economical University. I am very fond of my future profession and I m sure that there will be no problems for me to continue the education abroad. I am already engaged into scientific work and I wish I could enter post-graduate course and to devote more time to science and economics. I wish my husband were proud of my achievements and were also sure in my feelings as I think that only in case of mutual equality there can be real feelings full of objective ground, respect and pride. I want his friends to be sure that I love him and look for no profit. I want them to be even a little jealous of our relations as my man should be old enough, wise and experienced as well to have made certain conclusions and to be sure of what he waits from his woman. He must be firm in his demands and values as I am. For the sake of such a man I will be able to do anything as I know what happiness is and want to share it with you.
Hope you won’t find my words pointless,
I wish you the best winter holidays!!!!!!!
Sincerely,
Olga.



Telephone:
+380 97 0045382
 
Address: Posmitnogo str., 1,
Odessa, 65009, Ukraine.
We are open every day
at 11:00 AM until 7:00 PM (GMT+2)